Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

Metro Call-A-Ride Outstanding Operators of the Year | 2021 Safety Award Recipients

Metro Call-A-Ride Outstanding Operators of the Year | 2021 Safety Award Recipients
July 21, 2022 Jerry Vallely

Outstanding Operators of the Year

Leslie Days  |  Donell Dean  |  Ralph Swearengen  |  Todd Troppmann

Please join us in celebrating our four Metro Call-A-Ride Outstanding Operators of the Year: Leslie Days, Donell Dean, Ralph Swearengen and Todd Troppmann. To earn this recognition, operators must have positive attendance, no valid complaints or disciplinary actions, no preventable accidents, worked at least 1,800 hours over the last year, and have five or more customer compliments. These individuals represent the very best of the incredible team at Metro Call-A-Ride.

2021 Safety Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of our Metro Call-A-Ride Operators who were honored with a 2021 Safety Award. This recognition highlights the hard work and dedication they provide to our riders, and the special care they take when they are serving the community. Please join us in celebrating our Metro Call-A-Ride colleagues!

26 Years

Twana Anderson

William Jones

22 Years

Larry Lindsey

20 Years

Donell Dean

17 Years

Leslie Days

15 Years

Paula Lewis

Gregory Washington

14 Years

James Belleville

David Wozniak

11 Years

Jimmy Arthur

Gary Stevenson

10 Years

Demetri Stallings

Manuel White

Gregory Wolfmeyer

9 Years

Donald Kelley

Michael Phillips

8 Years

Catherine Brown

Sharron Elliott-Cunningham

Robert Plummer

Ralph Swearengen

Melvin Westbrook

7 Years

Howell Clay

Alonzo Crues

Kyron Harrington

Brandon Henley

Walter Savage

William Tate

Todd Troppmann

6 Years

Clairisa Grimes

Yolonda Johnson

Lora Moore

Terrell Turner

5 Years

Michelle Freeman

4 Years

Randy Henley

David Lee

3 Years

Mallory Jackson

Latoya Sandford

2 Years

Raymond Brown

Cortney Gates

Ryan Howard

Tenise Owens

Takesha Standford

Carla Williams

1 Year

Frederick Acoff

Keihige Allen

Martha Carbon

Alicia Catching

Theresa Evans

Omar Frazier

Latanya Lockett

Everett McKenzie

Jasmon Pettis

Dayana Robinson

Corey Taylor

Lamont Washington

Eddie Williams